Personal tools


CPSR Fundraising Dinner

On the occasion of our 15th Anniversary

The Board of Directors of
Computer Professionals for Social Responsibility
Invites you to join us in honoring

Terry Winograd and Eric Roberts

Saturday, June 22, 1996

Guest Speaker - David Liddle
CEO, Interval Research Corporation

Location:       Sun Microsystems, Inc.
                1601 Willow Road
                Menlo Park, California

Time:           6:30 p.m. Reception and No-host Bar
                7:30 p.m. Dinner and Program

Information:    Email:  cpsr @     Phone: (415) 752-2886

Tickets:        Benefactor - $2,500 - reserves two tables of six
                Patron     - $1,500 - reserves one table of ten
                Friend     -   $100 - reserves one ticket
                Individual - $35-75 - reserves one ticket

* *  Benefactors, Patrons and Friends will be listed on the dinner program * *

   Tickets will be held at the door    *     Checks should be payable to CPSR

   Send checks to:      CPSR-Dinner * P.O. Box 717 * Palo Alto, CA * 94302

                      * * * INITIAL LIST OF DINNER SPONSORS * * *

Dinner Sponsor:
        Special thanks to Interval Research Corporation
        for their generous support of this dinner.

        Digital Equipment Corporation, Systems Research Center
        JavaSoft, A Sun Microsystems, Inc. Business

        Addision-Wesley Publishing Co.
        America Online, Inc.
        Apple Computer, Inc.
        Hewlett-Packard Laboratories
        IDEO Product Development - David Kelley
        Jeffrey Johnson
        Xerox Palo Alto Research Center

Friends:        Herbert L. Abrams       John Markoff
                Ramon Alonso            Steven E. Miller
                Toby Lerner Ansin       Aki Namioka
                Bill Bauriedel          Todd Newman
                Anita Borg              Doug Peckler
                Mary Connors            Evelyn Pine
                Karen Coyle             Anthony Ralston
                Rick Crawford           Dave Redell
                Jim Davis               Teresa Roberts
                EPIC                    Doug Schuler
                Rodney Hoffman          Ted Selker
                David Holland           Ellen Shay
                Robert Horn             John Shoch
                Lesley Kalmin           Lucy Suchman
                Hans K. Klein           Bonnie Tenenbaum
                Hannah Kranzberg        Jay M. Tenenbaum
                Audrie Krause           Leslie Terzian
                Henry H. Lerner         Tom Thornton
                Blaise Liffick

        * * CPSR is a non-profit, public benefit corporation * *
     Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowable by law
     IRS ID No. 77-000-7067   * * *  Per person dinner value is $35

Also See:

Return to the CPSR home page.

Send mail to webmaster.

Archived CPSR Information
Created before October 2004

Sign up for CPSR announcements emails


International Chapters -

> Canada
> Japan
> Peru
> Spain

USA Chapters -

> Chicago, IL
> Pittsburgh, PA
> San Francisco Bay Area
> Seattle, WA
Why did you join CPSR?

In these times, this is the kind of organization that technology professionals should be a part of.